Upcoming Events


Previous Events


Kaggle + DataCamp Workshop

Tuesday, 11/28/2017, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

JMHH F70, Jon M. Huntsman Hall (cancelled)

Data Science in Fintech Panel

Wednesday, 11/15/2017, 6:00 - 7:00 PM

JMHH 340, Jon M. Huntsman Hall

Kaggle + DataCamp Workshop

Tuesday, 11/14/2017, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

JMHH F70, Jon M. Huntsman Hall

Data Science in Broadcast Media

Thursday, 10/26/2017, 6:00 - 7:00 PM

Towne 337

PDSG Speaker Series: Careers in Learning Analytics

Thursday, 10/12/2017, 6:00 - 7:00 PM

Towne 337

PDSG Speaker Series-Data Science Internships Panel

Thursday, 9/14/2017, 6:00 - 7:00 PM

Towne 337

PDSG Speaker Series: Reproducible Workflows

Thursday, 9/7/2017, 6:00 - 7:00 PM

Towne 337

PDSG Fall 2017 Information Session

Thursday, 8/31/2017, 6:00 - 7:00 PM

Berger Auditorium, Skirkanich Hall

Data Science at Thomson Reuters

Friday, 3/24/2017, 4:00 - 5:30 PM

Heilmeier Hall (Towne 100)

Data Science Career Panel

Thursday, 3/16/2017, 6:00 - 8:00 PM

Law Auditorium, Jordan Medical Education Center, 3400 Civic Center Blvd

Titanic Kaggle Project Workshop

Thursday, 3/2/2017, 6:00 - 7:00 PM

Towne 337

The Role of Data Science in Healthcare

Friday, 2/24/2017, 4:00 - 5:30 PM

Law Auditorium, Jordan Medical Education Center, 3400 Civic Center Blvd

Spring 2017 Info Session

Thursday, 1/26/2017, 6:00 - 7:00 PM

Raisler Lounge (Towne 225)
Berger Auditorium, Skirkanich Hall.

Data Science Events at Penn